Het Dagelijks Bestuur bestaat uit:

VoorzitterFrank Veenstravoorzitter@deracketeers.nl
SecretarisMarc van Beeksecretaris@deracketeers.nl
PenningmeesterHans Althofpenningmeester@deracketeers.nl

Aangevuld met de voorzitters uit de diverse commissies:

JeugdcommissieMarit de Vriesjeugdcommissie@deracketeers.nl
RecreantencommissiePeter Maassenrecreantencommissie@deracketeers.nl
WedstrijdcommissieNiek Veldhuizenwedstrijdcommissie@deracketeers.nl
KantinecommissieSanne Beekmanskantine@deracketeers.nl